Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Prelude from "Suite Bergamasque" (score & parts) - WW5

Composer: Debussy, Claude

Publisher: Musicians Publications

Edition: 14141


Prelude from "Suite Bergamasque"

for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon

by Claude Debussy (1862-1918)- French composer

Arranged by Bill Holcombe. This edition comes with an alternate bass clarinet part in lieu of bassoon.