Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Water Music Suite (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Handel, Georg Friedrich

Publisher: Musicians Publications

Edition: WQ156


by Georg Friedrich Handel (1685-1759)- German Baroque composer

Arranged by Bill Holcombe, the movements included are:

1. Allegro

2. Air

3. Bourree

4. Hornpipe

5. Allegro Maestoso

6. Minuet

Some movements also sold separately.