Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Vaudeville Spectacular (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Nagle, Paul

Publisher: Musicians Publications

Edition: WQ136


Arranged by Paul Nagle, this collection includes:

1. Melancholy Baby

2. By the Light Silver Moon

3. Ida

4. Row Row Row

5. O You Beautiful Doll

6. Waiting for the Robert E Lee

This edition comes with an alternate bass clarinet part in lieu of bassoon.