Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Renaissance Motets & Madrigals (Holcombe)(score & parts)-WW5

Composer: Collection

Publisher: Musicians Publications

Edition: 8871


Arranged by Bill Holcombe Jr., this collection contains:

1. Morley- My Bonny Lass

2. Byrd- Ave Maria

3. Weelkes- Hark Saints Above

4. Morley- Now is Month of Maying

This edition comes with an alternate bass clarinet part on lieu of bassoon.