TrevCo-Varner Music will be open for business starting Monday, September 18th. There is still a small backlog from orders placed during Hurricane Irma, but I hope to have everything up to date by Monday evening. Thank you to everyone for your patience and kind words. --Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Scott Joplin Portrait (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Joplin

Publisher: Musicians Publications

Edition: WQ130


Scott Joplin Portrait
for woodwind quintet
by Scott Joplin (1868-1917)- Afro-American composer and pianist
Arranged by Bill Holcombe, this collection includes:
1. Ragtime Dance
2. Euphonic Sounds
3. Entertainer
4. Easy Winners
5. Pineapple Rag
6. Solace
7. Cascades
8. Maple Leaf Rag
9. Original Rags
10. Chrysanthemum
This edition comes with an alternate bass clarinet part in lieu of bassoon.