Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Entry of the Gladiators (score & parts) - WW5

Composer: Fucik, Julius

Publisher: Musicians Publications

Edition: 8845


Entry of the Gladiators

for wind quintet: flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon

by Julius Fučík (1872-1916) - Czech composer and conductor of military bands

Arranged by Bill Holcombe. This edition comes with an alternate bass clarinet part in lieu of bassoon.