Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Selections from "The Sound of Music" (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Rodgers, Richard

Publisher: Musicians Publications

Edition: WQ122


Selections from "The Sound of Music"

by Richard Rogers

Arranged and edited by Bill Holcombe for woodwind quintet. This collection includes:

1. The Sound of Music
2. Maria
3. My Favorite Things
4. Do-Re-Mi
5. Sixteen Going On Seventeen
6. The Lonely Goatherd
7. So Long Farewell
8. Edelweiss
9. Climb Every Mountain

This edition comes with an alternate bass clarinet part in lieu of bassoon.