Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

A Christmas Jazz Suite (score & parts)-WW5

Composer: Holcombe, Bill

Publisher: Musicians Publications

Edition: 8840


Arranged by Bill Holcombe, this collection includes jazzy versions of:

1. Deck the Halls

2. Silent Night

3. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen

4. We Wish You a Merry Christmas

This edition comes with an alternate bass clarinet part in lieu of bassoon.