From December 20th through January 5th, TrevCo-Varner Music will be on shortened hours for the Holidays. Orders will continue to be processed and shipped out normally, but it may take an extra day or two to answer emails and return phone calls. Thank you for your patience, and Merry Christmas!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

The Metro Suite (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Holcombe, Bill

Publisher: Musicians Publications

Edition: WQ114


Arranged by Bill Holcombe, this collection includes:

1. New York, New York

2. Chattanooga Choo-Choo

3. Meet me in St. Louis

4. San Francisco

5. Streets of Laredo

This edition comes with an alternate bass clarinet part in lieu of bassoon.