Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Festival of Carols (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Nagle, Paul

Publisher: Musicians Publications

Edition: WQ278


Arranged by Paul Nagle, this collection contains:

1. Joy to World

2. Hark the Herald Angels Sing

3. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear

4. I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day

5. We Three Kings

6. Angeles We Have Heard on High

This edition comes with an alternate bass clarinet part in lieu of bassoon.