Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

George M Cohan Medley (score & parts) - WW5

Composer: Cohan, George M

Publisher: Musicians Publications

Edition: 8851


George M. Cohan Medley

for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, clarinet, horn and bassoon

Arranged by Paul Nagle, this collection includes:

1. Give My Regards to Broadway

2. You're A Grand Old Flag

3. Mary's a Grand Old Name

4. 45 Minutes from Broadway

5. Yankee Doodle Bugle Boy

Duration: 5:00

This edition comes with an alternate bass clarinet part in lieu of bassoon.