ATTENTION: Orders placed between Saturday 11/16 and Tuesday 11/19 will not be fulfill until Wednesday 11/20th. We apologize for the inconvenience. As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

A Tale Of Three Cities (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Holcombe, Bill

Publisher: Musicians Publications

Edition: WQ104


A Tale of Three Cities

An original jazz composition in three movements:

I. London

II. Paris

III. New York

Folk Material associated with the three cities is included. 

This edition comes with an alternate bass clarinet part in lieu of bassoon.