Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

George M Cohan Medley (Score & Parts)-4BSN(TBN)

Composer: Cohan, George M

Publisher: Musicians Publications

Edition: TQ503


Arranged by Paul Nagle for four trombones plus optional bass and drums, this collection includes:

1. Give My Regards to Broadway

2. You're A Grand Old Flag

3. 45 Minutes from Broadway

4. Mary's A Grand Old Name

5. Yankee Doodle Boy

6. Over There