As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

The Marriage of Figaro Overture (Score & Parts)-4BSN/CBSN

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1913


The Marriage of Figaro Overture
for four bassoons and contrabassoon
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer

Arranged by Shawn Seguin