Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Symphony #40 in g minor K550 (Score & Parts)-5BSN/CBSN

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 2969


Symphony #40 in g minor K550
for five bassoons and contrabassoon
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer
I. Allegro molto
II. Andante
III. Menuetto: Allegretto
IV. Allegro assai
Arranged by Kristian Oma Ronnes