Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Quartet in F, K370 (parts) - OB/STGS

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes

Edition: 385


Quartet in F for oboe and strings, K370 (parts)
for oboe, violon, viola, and cello
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791) - Austrian composer
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Rondeau-Allegro

This edition is out of print, but if it says you can add it to your cart, we should have it in stock.