As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

March of the Priests from "The Magic Flute" (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: International Music Diffusion (France)

Edition: IMD 146


March of the Priests from "The Magic Flute"
for woodwind quintet
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer

Arranged by A. Noel for the Ensemble Instrumental a Vent de Paris