Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Larghetto & Allegro-OB/CL/PN

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Jeanne Inc.

Edition: JP5064


Larghetto & Allegro
for oboe, clarinet, and piano
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer
I. Larghetto K589
II. Allegro K375

This transcription by David Evan Thomas is taken from two works by Mozart: the Larghetto movement from his String Quartet, K. 589, and the final Allegro movement from the Serenade No. 11 in E-flat Major, K. 375. Arranged for oboe, clarinet and piano, this music makes for a wonderful addition to the limited repertoire for this instrumental combination.

Grade 7-8
Duration: 9:30