Click image above to zoom

Divertimento #12 in Eb Major K252 (Parts Only)-WW5

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Leuckart (Germany)

Edition: AM118


Divertimento #12 in Eb Major K252
for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, Bb clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer
I. Andante
II. Menuetto & Trio
III. Polonaise- Andante
IV. Presto assai
Arranged and Edited by Werner Rottler. This title comes as parts only. There is no score.