Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in F Major, K313 - OB/PN

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Befoco (Germany)

Edition: 58227


Concerto in F Major, K313
for oboe and piano
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791) - Austrian composer
I. Allegro maestoso 
II. Adagio non troppo
III. Tempo di Minuetto
Taken from the flute concerto in G Major, this concerto is popular with oboe players as well. Edited by Bernhard Forster.