Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in C Major K314 (Wye)-OB/PN

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: McGinnis & Marx

Edition: MGM5805


Concerto in C Major K314 (285d)
for oboe and orchestra
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer
I. Allegro aperto
II. Adagio non troppo
III. Rondo: Allegretto

Edited by Trevor Wye, with a piano reduction by Robert Scott. This edition comes with extensive notes.