Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Concerto in Bb Major K191 Cadenzas (Miller)-BSN

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 68435


Concerto in Bb Major K191 Cadenzas
for bassoon and orchestra
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer

This title contains cadenzas for the first and second movements of Mozart's bassoon concerto, as well as a short Eingang for the third movement. Written by John Miller, former principal bassoon of the Minnesota Orchestra.