Click image above to zoom

Concerto in Bb Major, K191 -BSN/PN [POP]

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Breitkopf und Haertel (Germany)

Edition: 11473


Concerto in Bb Major, K191 (186e)
for bassoon and piano
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer
I. Allegro
II. Andante ma adagio
III. Rondo- Tempo di Menuetto

 Edited by Kling 

January 2021 - This edition is out of print and we have sold our last copy.  There are many other excellent editions available.