Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Andante from "Concerto in Bb K191" (Score & Parts)-4BSN

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 5528 - 68468


Andante from "Concerto in Bb Major K191"
for bassoon quartet
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer

Arranged by Gonzalo Brusco. The first bassoon part plays the original concerto solo line. The other three voices double the orchestral parts.