Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Four Sonatas (Rechtman)-BSN/PN

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: R084


Four Sonatas
for bassoon and piano
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer
Sonata in G Major KV 285
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Rondeau- Allegretto
Sonata in C Major KV 285a
I. Andante
II. Tempo di Meneutto
Sonata in F Major KV 285b
I. Allegro
II. Theme & Variations
Sonata in B Major KV 298
I. Theme & Variations
II. Menuetto & Trio
III. Rondeau
Originally from the Sonatas for flute and string trio, arranged by Mordechai Rechtman.