Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Concerto in C Major K314 Cadenzas (Wuorinen)-OB

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: McGinnis & Marx

Edition: MGM9812


Concerto in C Major K314
for oboe and orchestra
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer

This title comes as three separate cadenzas written by Charles Wuorinen for all three movements of the Mozart Oboe Concerto.