Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in Bb Major, K191 (Camden) - BSN/PN

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes

Edition: 58344


Concerto in Bb Major, K191 (186e)
for bassoon and piano
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791) - Austrian composer
I. Allegro
II. Andante ma adagio
III. Rondo- Tempo di Menuetto
This edition is arranged by John S. Weissmann, with the bassoon part revised and the cadenzas added by Archie Camden. The piano score contains the "original" bassoon part, while the editor's markings are in the solo part. The cadenzas for the second and third movements are printed on the last page of the bassoon part, not in the text itself.