Wishing you great reeds for the holidays!

Click image above to zoom

Concerto in Bb Major, K191, Cadenzas (William Short) - BSN

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 68444


Concerto in Bb Major, K191 - cadenzas

for bassoon

by William Short, for the Mozart Bassoon Concerto

This title contains cadenzas written by William Short for both the first and second movements of the Mozart Concerto for Bassoon and Orchestra.