Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in Bb Major, K191 (bassoon solo part with orchestral notes - BSN

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1458 - 56198


Concerto in Bb Major, K191 (186e)
for bassoon and orchestra (see notes)
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791) - Austrian composer
I. Allegro
II. Andante ma adagio
III. Rondo- Tempo di Menuetto

This edition from Trevor Cramer contains the bassoon solo part to Mozart's Bassoon Concerto along with an accompanying stave indicating the important parts in the orchestra. This is a great option for master classes and score study!