Check out our "Works by Female Composers" section, under "catalog" and "browse collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Adagio K580a (Score & Parts)-DR4

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Pereira Publishing

Edition: 701


Adagio K580a
for double reed quartet: two oboes, English horn, and bassoon
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer

Arranged by Joao M Pereira