Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

17 Arias from "The Magic Flute" (Performance Scores)-2BSN

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1460


Arranged and edited by Hanse Peter Vogel, this collection contains all of the greatest hits from Mozart's beloved opera. This title comes as two performance scores.