From May 10th until May 19th, I will be in Germany for a family wedding. Orders will continue to be filled and shipped during this time, but it may take a few extra days to return phone calls. Thank you for your patience.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

14 Easy Trios (Score & Parts)-2OB/EH

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Bocal Music

Edition: 15143


Fourteen Easy Trios
for two oboes and English horn
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer

1. Adagio
2. Allegro
3. Andante
4. Andante
5. Larghetto
6. March
7. Minuet
8. Menuetto
9. Menuetto
10. Menuetto
11. Menuetto
12. Presto
13. Rondino
14. Menuetto from "Eine Kleine Nachtmusik"

Arranged by Alan Hawkins.