Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet (Score Only)-WW5

Composer: Moyse, Louis

Publisher: McGinnis & Marx

Edition: MGM5799


for flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Louis Moyse
I. Allegro
II. Poco Lento
III. Presto
IV. Allegro molto vivo
To Bohuslav Martinu in Memoriam, this edition is a facsimile reproduction of a hand-written manuscript. It is legible, but not great. 
This title is the score only. To order the set of parts, please click on the following link: