Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in F Major (score & parts) - FL/BSN/ORCH

Composer: Telemann, Georg Philipp

Publisher: Moseler (Germany)

Edition: 67002


Concerto in F Major
for flute (recorder), bassoon, strings, and continuo
by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767) - German Baroque composer
I. Largo
II. Vivace
III. Grave
IV. Allegro
Originally for recorder, bassoon, strings, and continuo, this concerto works well for flute or oboe as the high soloist. This set includes:
One score, which doubles as the keyboard continuo
One set of string parts (3-3-2-3)
One set of solo parts