Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Burleske Op21a (Performance Score)-2BSN

Composer: Haag, Hanno

Publisher: Moseler (Germany)

Edition: M41.040


Burleske Op 21a
for two bassoons
by Hanno Haag (1939-2005)- German composer

This title comes as one performance score. There are individual parts.