We hope to see you at the IDRS Conference in July!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Blume, Joachim

Publisher: Moseler (Germany)

Edition: 301


for oboe and piano
by Joachim Blume (1923-2002)- German composer and teacher
I. Sostenuto
II. Sostenuto- Allegro
Written in 1958