Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Kammerkonzert Op 97 #4-BSN/PN

Composer: Sehlbach, Erich

Publisher: Moseler (Germany)

Edition: 1968


Kammerkonzert Op 97 #4
for bassoon and piano
by Erich Sehlbach (1898-1985)- German composer
I. Allegro non troppo
II. Adagio
III. Allegro
Originally for bassoon and string orchestra, this is the piano reduction of the original.