Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto a5 (Parts Only)-3OB/2BSN

Composer: Prowo, Pierre

Publisher: Moseler (Germany)

Edition: 1959


Concerto a5
for three oboes and two bassoons
by Pierre Prowo (1697-1757)- German Baroque composer and organist

This title is parts only. There is no score.