Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suite - OB/ORGAN

Composer: Büchsel, Karl-Heinrich

Publisher: Moseler (Germany)

Edition: 66986


for oboe and organ
by Karl-Heinrich Büchsel (1922-2009) - German Church composer
I. Meditation
II. Belebt
III. Kanon (Andante)
IV. Solo for Unaccompanied Oboe
V. Interludium
VI. Respondorium
VII. Five Variations on a Church Melody (EKG 320)