Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Duo in G Major (Performance Score)-2FL or FL/OB

Composer: Maasz, Gerhard

Publisher: Moseler (Germany)

Edition: 180


Duo in G Major
for two flutes (or flute and oboe)
by Gerhard Maasz (1906-1984)- German composer
I. Lebhaft
II. Kanon- Ruhig
III. Lustig
IV. Ruhig fliessend
V. Kanon- Schnell
This edition comes as one performance score. There are no individual parts.