Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in Bb Major F12 #16 RV548 (Score & Set)-OB/VLN/STGS

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: Moseler (Germany)

Edition: 140set


Concerto in Bb major
for oboe, violin and strings
by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741)- Italian composer and violin virtuoso
I. Allegro
II. Largo
III. Allegro
Edited by Felix Schroeder. 
  • Fanna: XII #16 
  • Ryon: RV548 
  • Pincherle: P.406 
  • Malpiero: M73 
  • Rinaldi: Op. 52 
This set includes:
  • One full score
  • One solo oboe and violin part set
  • One set of string parts (3-3-2-2-1)