Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concertino Op 15 (Score & Set)-OB/BSN/ORCH

Composer: Haag, Hanno

Publisher: Moseler (Germany)

Edition: M11.451


Concertino Op 15
for oboe, bassoon, and orchestra
by Hanno Haag (1939-2005)- German composer
I. Introduction
II. Siciliano
III. Rondo
This score and set includes:
    • One Full Score
    • One Solo Oboe Part
    • One Solo Bassoon Part
    • One Set of String Parts (3-3-2-3)