Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio Sonata #1-2OB/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Bodino

Publisher: Moseler (Germany)

Edition: 1


Trio Sonata #1
for two oboes (or violins, or flutes) and piano (basso continuo)
by Sebastiano Bodino (1700-1760)- Italian composer
I. Andante
II. Allegro
III. Siciliana
IV. Allegro assai
Edited by Rolf Julius Koch. This title comes with solo parts for two oboes (or flute, or violin) as well as realized continuo part and a separate basso part, playable on any bass clef instrument.