Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Dumbarton Oaks (score & parts) - WW5

Composer: Morris, Alyssa

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 2409 - 70135


Dumbarton Oaks
for woodwind quintet (flute, oboe, clarinet, horn and bassoon
by Alyssa Morris (b. 1984) - American composer

Dumbarton Oaks (2019) was commissioned by the United States Air Force Woodwind Quintet. The work is meant to emulate the healing peace of a walk through the famous Washington D.C. park.

For more information, please visit the composer's website at: