Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quinte Tango (score & parts)-OB/CL/ASAX/BCL/BSN

Composer: Mores, Mariano

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 68402


Quinte Tango
for reed quintet: oboe, clarinet, alto saxophone, bass clarinet, and bassoon
by Mariano Mores (n. 1918)- Argentine tango composer, conductor, and pianist
arranged by Silvia Coricelli
I. Tanguera
II. Cuartito Azul
III. El Firulete
Dedicated to the Califax Reed Quintet, this arrangement was awarded with a special mention in the Califax Composers Competition in 2014.