Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

El Firulete (Score & Parts)-4BSN/CBSN

Composer: Mores, Mariano

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 11588


El Firulete
for four bassoons and contrabassoon
by Mariano Mores (b. 1918)- Argentinian tango composer, guitarist, and conductor


Arranged by Silvia Coricelli for bassoon quintet.