Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in C Major-OB/PN

Composer: Montanari, Antonio Maria

Publisher: Edition Walhall (Germany)

Edition: EW801


Concerto in C Major
for oboe (or recorder) and basso continuo
by Antonio Maria Montanari (1676-1737)- Italian composer and violinist
I. Allegro
II. Largo
III. Allegro
Edited by Peter Thalheimer