Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in Eb Major-OB/PN

Composer: Molter, Johann Melchior

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1538k


Concerto in E-flat Major
for oboe and piano
by Johann Melchior Molter (1696-1765)- German composer and violinist
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Allegro

Edited with a piano reduction by Bodo Koenigsbeck. The orchestral material is available directly from the publisher.