Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Three Nature Walks (score & parts) - WW5

Composer: Molnar-Suhajda, Alexandra

Publisher: ALRY Publications

Edition: 71654


Three Nature Walks 

for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, clarinet, horn and bassoon

by Alexandra Molnar-Suhajda

Three Nature Walks was commissioned by the Patagonia Winds Woodwind Quintet and received its premiere at the 2015 National Flute Association convention in Washington DC. The three movements (Autumn WoodsWinter MoonlightCherry Blossom Path) are brief vignettes inspired by the countryside surrounding the DC area.