Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quartet in F Major (Score & Parts)-OB/CL/BSN/HN

Composer: Leberl, Rudolf

Publisher: Molinari Edition (Germany)

Edition: 57482


Quartet in F Major LWV 1345
for oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Rudolf Leberl (1884-1952)- German composer
1. Massig bewegt
2. Ruhig aber fliessend
3. Ruhiger
4. Noch ruhiger
5. Frisch